Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(45 reviews)
86.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Lester K. - |Recommended: YesVery clean and safe — I feel comfortable with my daughter living there. It's safe, clean, and honestly the best you will find for the price I haven't heard anything negative about the staff or front office, My daughter said they are very nice to her. I would recommend this place to any parent that is concerned about leaving their college student there alone. Only draw back, is the people above with balconies, would drop their trash down on the front lawns of the students living on the bottom floor. I've driven up to visit Hailie, and there have a been a couple times where I see trash. I've personally witnessed one young lady drop her can and chips bag off the balcony. I asked my daughter if that's normal, and she replied yes. I advised her to just let the front office know, so they don't think it's you or your roommates being messy in your own front yard. Other than that, I'm very happy with 605 place. I wouldn't let one student dropping trash sway your decision though, since I've only witnessed it one time.
response from property -Hi Lester! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are so happy to hear your daughter loves living here and hope that she will continue to keep 605 as her home. Our team works diligently to ensure that each of our residents feel safe and happy at 605 Place. We also work to resolve any issue that is brought to our attention. It is a team effort between our staff and our residents to keep our property clean.
submitted by Alexa H. - |Recommended: YesAmazing, New, and Worth the — The best part about living here is having a full kitchen and laundry room in unit. I also love not sharing a bathroom and having it attached to my room.
response from property -Hi Alexa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that you love your apartment and hope you will continue to call 605 Place your home!
submitted by Ariana O. - |Recommended: YesNice apartment to live — really modern and beautiful place, love the layout of each apartment.
response from property -Ariana, we are so happy you love the layout of each apartment and hope you will continue to call 605 Place your home for years to come! Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review!
submitted by Austin J. - |Recommended: NoIt’s meh — Nice internet rooms are a bit tiny for the price get your own bathroom tho which is nice
response from property -Hi Austin! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you enjoyed calling 605 Place your home!
submitted by Kevin O. - |Recommended: YesVery clean property, maintenance is very quick to respond — Living here is great, we have gym that has row machine, dumbells, barbells, kettlebles, treadmills, elliptical machine, step machine, yoga pads and it has everything a person needs. Laundry machine is in your own apartment. Everything is almost walking distance. There is entertainment center composed of pool table, table tennis, the whole floor building built just for the entertainment. It also has a study room in each floor and they are not small. Roof top is also accessible for tan or barbecuing. There is also swimming pool and this place has tons of parking spaces. Great views around the city.
response from property -Hi Kevin! Thank you so much for expressing how much you love our property! We truly hope you will continue to call 605 Place your home and will enjoy all that 605 Place has to offer!
submitted by Kelby M. - |Recommended: YesGood location — My review is before Covid-19 precautions. Nice to have your own bathroom and bedroom. The location is nice cause you are next to campus. It is quiet around the building for the most part, however, this is student housing and some people are not considerate to others. Parking is ok, there are usually spaces unless you get home late at night like I did from work . I gave 1 star for noise due to the fact that my upstairs neighbors sounded like they have elephants 24 7, anytime any day, did not matter if it was 2pm or 3am. I went and confronted them and they never stopped, I told the management and they stopped for a bit, but then extremely noisy again. There were many times when you could hear people screaming and yelling in the parking lot as well as on their balcony. You can also hear the people if they are at the pool and spa. There were times when people would even bang on our windows and around the walls. There was A LOT of times people would not listen to the rules and be in the pool and spa way after it had closed and were noisy. You could also tell there was a lot of underage drinking while in the pool and spa. When this was brought up to management they said to call the cops, they would not do anything or would not be there in time, so I had to either yell at the people myself or try to ignore them and get sleep. This was extremely unprofessional and irritating. I gave the grounds cleanliness 2 star because there is usually glass all over the parking lot, and the pool and spa were always extremely bubbly and gross. People would leave their trash and even clothes in the pool and spa area as well. The quality is also just ok. When I moved in there was a lot of dents and dings, as well as some plumbing issues. Then later on more plumbing issues that went on while Covid-19 precautions were in effect. Eventually these got fixed, but still took some time. Management staff are amazing ladies and extremely nice. They listen to your concerns and try to offer help. Before Covid-19 precautions there are the pool and spa issues that management staff could help with, but did not help with and was unprofessional and frustrating. Even though there are a lot of negative comments about this place I would still recommend it to someone due to the weight of the positive comments private room bathroom, close to campus, nice staff .
response from property -Hi Kelby! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your thoughts of 605 Place. We apologize that you feel we have not resolved the noise issue in the pool area. Please email us with any description of disturbances you are experiencing! Our office wants to ensure that any issue is resolved as quickly as possible.
submitted by Joshua C. - |Recommended: YesGood Best place to stay, maybe ever — Close to the university, clean, professional staff, and modern.
response from property -Hi Joshua! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope that you will continue to love 605 Place and call it home! Please email us with any concerns you may have!
submitted by Seth G. - |Recommended: YesA good modern experience — It's a nice place to live that has a gym, and pool. The main living area and bedrooms are very modern and it's nice to have your own bathroom.
response from property -Thank you Seth for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you liked living at 605 Place, we have loved having you here as well. - 605 Place Management
submitted by Shaylee J. - |Recommended: YesAwesome — It is clean and the apartments are nice. There is plenty of parking and the staff responds quickly.
response from property -Thank you Shaylee! we appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for 605 Place. We love having you as one of our residents. -605 Place Management
submitted by Hailee R. - |Recommended: YesSmall — Its very nice you have a private bathroom and bedroom. 605 is a great place to live
response from property -Hailee, We thank you for taking your time to write us this review. We love having you as one of our residents and we are so happy to hear that you enjoy living at 605 Place. - 605 Place Managment
submitted by Abby M. - |Recommended: NoOvercharge — It's nice having your own room and bathroom. However, there is always trash on the grounds and the hallways have probably never been vacuumed. The staff is not the most helpful.
response from property -Abby! Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review. We apologize if we have not been able to help you with any questions that you may have had and we hope that you will call or email us anytime so that we may assist you the best that we can. We also apologize about the hallways our staff does the best to clean the property daily, we have also placed garbage cans at the entrances in hopes to resolve this issue. - 605 Place Management
submitted by Amra I. - |Recommended: YesSuch a great facility I was sad to have my experience cut short. The management was always helpful to me and would always greet me on my way to and from class
response from property -Amra, We appreciate and thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We have loved having you live with us at 605 Place. -605 Place Management
submitted by Madison L. - |Recommended: NoToo expensive for what it is. — It is way too expensive for the things that we have to deal with.
response from property -Madison, We apologize that you feel this way and hope that we can help in every way you can. If you have any concerns we would love to help, you can call or text us at 435-574-9336. Our office hours are 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday. We thank you for taking the time to leave this review and hope that we can better assist you in the future. - 605 Place Management
submitted by Jared C. - |Recommended: YesVery nice and great amenities — The apartments are very nice and have everything you need
response from property -Thank you for sharing your positive experience at 605 Place!
submitted by Juanita C. - |Recommended: NoPoor Management staff — The apartments are new and nice, but management is hard to get a hold of. I tried calling and emailing on multiple occasions, and they have never been good to work with. Better to go somewhere less expensive where the property staff and management care about their people.
response from property -I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience.We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. I would be happy to discuss any issues or questions that you have, please feel free to contact me at ljarrett@redstoneresidential.com or call 435-574-9336. Leah Jarrett | Area Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "605 Place", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "605 Place", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose